logo building top Right


Information Technology Department


Royce Braggs Director of Technology
Shawn Alvarado Technology Resource Specialist
Frank Barraza Audio/Visual
Erica Carr Technology Resource Specialist
Eric Chapman  Technology Resource Specialist, IP Phones
Brent Green Technology Resource Specialist, IP Phones
Connie Kirk Network Support Specialist
Chris McDonald Network Specialist
Lucy Morgan Information Systems Specialist
Harold Pleasant Information Systems Specialist
Mark Spalding Technology Resource Specialist
Rick Studer Technology Resource Specialist
Rose Tarin Secretary
Bryan Yates Technology Lab
Luke Huebner Network Specialist
HelpDesk For all Technology related issues including phones.
Webmaster For questions, comments, or suggestions about the RISD website.