logo building top Right
Login

Roswell Independent School District

300 N. Kentucky Ave.
Roswell, New Mexico 88201
(575) 627-2500

Help and Support

The Roswell Independent School District utilizes web software from Savvy Software that allows various departments and schools to manage their own web pages.  If you notice an error on a particular page or if you need to contact a department, please use the list below.

Department

Contact Person

Contact Information

Superintendent's Office

Holly Cain

hcain@risd.k12.nm.us

Business Services

Vickie Dunn

vdunn@risd.k12.nm.us

Food Services/Cafeteria

Tracey Wells

twells@risd.k12.nm.us

Support Services

Yajaira Alvarez

yalvarez@risd.k12.nm.us

Maintenance

Laura Balbino

lbalbino@risd.k12.nm.us

Human Resources

Jessaca Wright

jwright@risd.k12.nm.us

Curriculum and Instruction

 

 

Federal Programs

Patricia Garibay

pgaribay@risd.k12.nm.us

Special Education

Angela Talamantes

atalamantes@risd.k12.nm.us

Library/Media Center

Shawna Wheat

swheat@risd.k12.nm.us

Assessment and Technology

Araceli Olivas

aolivas@risd.k12.nm.us

Information Technology

Bryan Yates

byates@risd.k12.nm.us

Activities

Sostena Gonzales

sogonzales@risd.k12.nm.us

English as a Second Language

Rosa Linda Chacon

rchacon@risd.k12.nm.us

Creative Learning Center

Emma Burt

eeburt@risd.k12.nm.us

New Teacher Orientation

Stephanie Foster

sfoster@risd.k12.nm.us

Teacher Center

Kelly Tackett

ktackett@risd.k12.nm.us

 

For general information about the RISD website, please contact the district webmaster:

Bryan Yates 

 

* Contact Information *