[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
building top Right
Login

< | Mar | Apr | May
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

 


 

Name Position Room Ext. Email Address
Brittany Griffin Principal Office 2876

bgriffin@risd.k12.nm.us

Jackie DeLara Administrative Assistant Office 2877

jdelara@risd.k12.nm.us

Jamie Stuart IEP Specialist 110 6517

jstuart@risd.k12.nm.us

Lisa Burris Counselor 111 2878

lburris@risd.k12.nm.us

Shelba Washichek Nurse Office 2879

swashichek@risd.k12.nm.us

 


Name Room Ext. Email Address Associate Email Address
Crystal Lindholme K1 6501

clindholme@risd.k12.nm.us

Adriana Medina amedina@risd.k12.nm.us
DeEtta Beasley K3 6511

dbeasley@risd.k12.nm.us

Brandy Withers bwithers@risd.k12.nm.us

 


Name Room Ext. Email Address Associate Email Address
Laci Naranjo K2 6515

lnaranjo@risd.k12.nm.us

Taylor Bogard-Jimenez tbogard@risd.k12.nm.us
Nicole Harris E1 6515

nharris@risd.k12.nm.us

Vacant  
Rita Comacho     rcomacho@risd.k12.nm.us    
Stacy Ware K4 6519 sware@risd.k12.nm.us Sandy McFadin smcfadin@risd.k12.nm.us

 


Name Room Ext.

Email Address

Associate Email Address
Stephanie Foster E2 6529

sfoster@risd.k12.nm.us

   
Helen Tucker E3 6531

htucker@risd.k12.nm.us

   
Melissa Williams E4 6531

mwhitlock@risd.k12.nm.us

Laura Dennis ldennis@risd.k12.nm.us

 


Name Room Ext. Email Address
Jan Callaway E6 6534

jcallaway@risd.k12.nm.us

Lorraine Ramirez E7 6527

lramirez@risd.k12.nm.us

 


Name Room Ext. Email Address
Denise Cobos N12 6508

dcobos@risd.k12.nm.us

Carolina Edwards N14 6530

cedwards@risd.k12.nm.us

 


Name Room Ext. Email Address
Dania Garcia N11 6509

dangarcia@risd.k12.nm.us

Patti Meech N8 6538

pmeech@risd.k12.nm.us

 


Name Room Ext. Email Address
Patricia Espinosa N3 6506

pespinosa@risd.k12.nm.us

Crystal O’Connor N5 6213

coconnor@risd.k12.nm.us

 


Name Room Ext. Email Address
Jill Pollack E8 6513

jpollock@risd.k12.nm.us

Travina Hernandez N2  

thernandez@risd.k12.nm.us

 



Name Room Ext. Email Address
Brenda Macks    

bmacks@risd.k12.nm.us

 


Name Room Ext. Email Address
Mike Tattershall 111 2878

mtattershall@risd.k12.nm.us

 


Name Room Ext. Email Address
Ashley Cathey N13 6549

acathey@risd.k12.nm.us

 


Name Room Ext. Email Address
Loretta Grado E10 6524

lgrado@risd.k12.nm.us

 


Name Room Ext. Email Address
Blanca Sandoval Cafeteria  

bsandoval@risd.k12.nm.us

 


Name Room Ext. Email Address
Antonio Aguirre     aaguirre@risd.k12.nm.us
Robert Mendoza     rmendoza@risd.k12.nm.us

Name Room Ext. Email Address