[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
building top Right
Login

< | Aug | Sep | Oct
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

East Grand Plains Elementary
2015-2016 Staff Directory
Phone: 575-637-3350
Fax: 575-622-2844

Staff Name Extension Email
Office
Principal Ralph Matta 3351 rmatta@risd.k12.nm.us
Secetary Olivia Tirado 3352 otirado@risd.k12.nm.us
Counselor Amber Dunaway 6441 adunaway@risd.k12.nm.us
Nurse Laura Cheale 3354 htheimer@risd.k12.nm.us
Speech Jana Blewett 6446 jblewett@risd.k12.nm.us
Teachers
PreK Erica Gazdik
Fatima Gutierrez
6452 ewinkle@risd.k12.nm.us
Kindergarten Jessica Garrison
Crystal Hogan
6451 jgarrison@risd.k12.nm.us
Kindergarten Dolores Ingram
Krista Collins
6429 dingram@risd.k12.nm.us
Kindergarten Viviana Morales 6432 vmorales@risd.k12,nm,us
1st Grade Jameie Wagner 6435 jwagner@risd.k12.nm.us
1st Grade Cynthia Lupien 6444 clupien@risd.k12.nm.us
1st/2nd Grade Alma Anchondo 6449 AAnchondo_Chacon@risd.k12.nm.us
2nd Grade Ashley Franks 6438 afranks@risd.k12.nm.us
2nd Grade  Katy Vaz 6437 kvaz@risd.k12.nm.us
3rd Grade Claudia Miramontes 6445 cmiramontes@risd.k12.nm.us
3rd Grade Rosa Perez 6431 rperez@risd.k12.nm.us
4th Grade Ashley Ingram 6450 aingram@risd.k12.nm.us
4th Grade Cynthia Sanchez 6428 cysanchez@risd.k12.nm.us
5th Grade Molly Pierce 6436 mpierce@risd.k12.nm.us
5th Grade Angel Munson 6430 amunson@risd.k12.nm.us

Staff

Computer Lab Carmen Medina 6434 cmedina@risd.k12.nm.us
Coach Julie Lynn 6448 jlynn@risd.k12.nm.us
Gifted Teacher

Melody Sandy

6439 msandy@risd.k12.nm.us
Librarian Marina Torrez 6447 mtorrez@risd.k12.nm.us
SPED Judy Nunez 6440 jsosa@risd.k12.nm.us
Title One Stephanie Rivera 6442 srivera@risd.k12.nm.us
Cafeteria Denisse Carranza 6462 dcarranza@risd.k12.nm.us
Custodians Angel Carranza 6433 acarranza@risd.k12.nm.us