[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
logo top Right
Login

< | Nov | Dec | Jan
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Staff of Missouri Avenue 

Principal
Principal    
Kirk DeSoto   kdesoto@risd.k12.nm.us
     

Secretary

   
Carol Dolen   cdolen@risd.k12.nm.us
     
Nurse    
Katie McClain   kmcclain@risd.k12.nm.us
     
Custodians    

Frank Sanchez

 

fsanchez@risd.k12.nm.us

Frank Ponce   fponce@risd.k12nm.us
     

Counselor

   
Bruce Gaucher   bgaucher@risd.k12.nm.us
     
Social Worker    
Teresa Gray   tgray@risd.k12.nm.us
     
Kindergarten    
Mary Espinoza   mespinoza@risd.k12.nm.us
Dan Hicks   dhicks@risd.k12.nm.us
Mayela Serrato   mserrato@risd.k12.nm.us
     
First Grade    
Rose Stewart   rstewart@risd.k12.nm.us
Cenona Young   cyoung@risd.k12.nm.us
Liza Yap   lyap@risd.k12.nm.us
     
Second Grade    
Rachel Hutson   rhutson@risd.k12.nm.us
Angie Ramirez   aramirez@risd.k12.nm.us
Patty Lovelace   plovelace@risd.k12.nm.us
     
Third Grade    
Christina Reyer   creyer@risd.k12.nm.us
Candience Runquist   crunquist@risd.k12.nm.us
Dr. Tarhata Ventura   tventura@risd.k12.nm.us
     
Fourth Grade    
Shelly Dunaway   sdunaway@risd.k12.nm.us
Eden Dagsaan   crunquist@risd.k12.nm.us
Shel    
     
Fifth Grade    
Rey Arias   rarias@risd.k12.nm.us
Margarita Hernandez   mhernandez@risd.k12.nm.us
Lori DeKay   ldekay@risd.k12.nm.us
     
Pre-Kindergarten  
Kimberly Goff   kgoff@risd.k12.nm.us
Vanessa Sedillo   vsedillo@risd.k12.nm.us
     
Special Education Department
   
Resource Teachers  
Christine Banks   cbanks@risd.k12.nm.us
Amanda Flores   aflores@risd.k12.nm.us
     
Speech Therapy  
Molly Cooper   mcooper@risd.k12.nm.us
     
Occupational Therapy  
Sam Determan   sdeterman@risd.k12.nm.us