[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
logo building top Right
Login

< | Aug | Sep | Oct
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

 


   
Name Room Ext. Email Address
Mrs. Grady, Secretary Office 3427 jgrady@risd.k12.nm.us
Ms. Arrieta, Nurse 108 3429 karrieta@risd.k12.nm.us

 

Name Room Ext. Email Address
Ms. Ard 609 6674 kard@risd.k12.nm.us
Mrs. Rodriguez, Associate     grodriguez@risd.k12.nm.us
Mrs. Eudy 611 6655 aeudy@risd.k12.nm.us
Mrs. Allender, Associate     rallender@risd.k12.nm.us
Mrs. Pineda 610 6673 bpineda@risd.k12.nm.us
Ms. Mann, Associate     vmann@risd.k12.nm.us

 

Name Room Ext. Email Address
Ms. Corazzi 513 6672 acorazzi@risd.k12.nm.us
Mrs. Fairbanks 511 6652 kfairbanks@risd.k12.nm.us
Mrs. Rodriguez (Substitute) 406 6668  
Ms. Armendariz, Associate     tarmendariz@risd.k12.nm.us

 

Name Room Ext. Email Address
TBA 407 6691  
Mrs. Hernandez 406 6668 thernandez@risd.k12.nm.us
Mrs. Norris 408 6671 bnorris@risd.k12.nm.us

 

Name Room Ext. Email Address
Mrs. Alpers P-31 6664 calpers@risd.k12.nm.us
Mrs. Bowles P-43 6660 kbowles@risd.k12.nm.us
Ms. Gore 119 6657 kgore@risd.k12.nm.us
Mrs. Seely 403 6679 jseely@risd.k12.nm.us
Mrs. Wunderlick 120 6654 jwunderlick@risd.k12.nm.us

 

Name Room Ext. Email Address
Ms. Boyes 115 6656 lboyes@risd.k12.nm.us
Mrs. Langley 118 6659 olangley@risd.k12.nm.us
Mrs. Jones 116 6693 tajones@risd.k12.nm.us
Mrs. Watson 117 6682 jwatson@risd.k12.nm.us

 

Name Room Ext. Email Address
Mrs. Gutierrez 112 6662 egutierrez@risd.k12.nm.us
Mrs. Roe 114 6665 troe@risd.k12.nm.us
Mr. Rivera 111 6650 jrivera@risd.k12.nm.us
Mrs. Watson 117 6682 jwatson@risd.k12.nm.us

 

Name Room Ext. Email Address
Ms. Castanon, Life Skills K-2 503 6678 dcastanon@risd.k12.nm.us
Mrs. Crocker, Gifted 110 6658 mcrocker@risd.k12.nm.us
Ms. Franks, Associate     hfranks@risd.k12.nm.us
Mr. Garcia, Resource 3-5 113B 6667 mgarcia@risd.k12.nm.us
Mrs. Hart 104 6680 rhart@risd.k12.nm.us
Mrs. M. Hicks, Speech 409B 6651 mjhicks@risd.k12.nm.us
Mrs. S. Hicks, Life Skills 3-5 505 6670 shicks@risd.k12.nm.us
Mrs. Carey, Associate     scarey@risd.k12.nm.us
Ms. Nasrallah, Associate     tnasrallah@risd.k12.nm.us
Ms. Huband, OT 103 6689  
Ms. Marquez, OT 103 6689 jmarquez@risd.k12.nm.us
Mr. Martinez, Social Worker 104 6680 dmartinez@risd.k12.nm.us
Ms. Wilson, Resource K-2 302 6694 awilson@risd.k12.nm.us

 

Name Room Ext. Email Address
Mrs. Garcia, ELL 409A 6692 cigarcia@risd.k12.nm.us
Mrs. Gonzales, Library 304 6676 cgonzales@risd.k12.nm.us
Mrs. Heywood, Title I Lab 6694 nheywood@risd.k12.nm.us
Coach Patterson, P.E. Gym 6663 apatterson@risd.k12.nm.us

 

Name Room Ext. Email Address
Mr. Castillo     rcastillo@risd.k12.nm.nus
Mr. Perez     erperez@risd.k12.nm.us