[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
logo top Right
Login

< | Apr | May | Jun
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

 

 

NANCY LOPEZ ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
1208 EAST BLAND STREET
ROSWELL, NEW MEXICO  88203

MAIN (575) 637-3500   FAX (575) 625-8282

2015-2016 Staff Directory
Staff Position Ext. E-Mail Address
Dolores Ingram Principal 3501 dingram@risd.k12.nm.us
Luz Maria Marin Secretary 3502 lmarin@risd.k12.nm.us
Irma Salayandia Counselor 3503 isalayandia@risd.k12.nm.us
Tammy Blyeu Young Nurse 3504 tyoung@risd.k12.nm.us
Mary Sosa Librarian 7000 mesosa@risd.k12.nm.us
L.J. White Custodian   lwhite@risd.k12.nm.us
Dusty Burns Custodian    dburns@risd.k12.nm.us
Teacher Position Ext. E-Mail Address
Virginia Amato PreK-4 6995 vamato@risd.k12.nm.us
Johanna Franco Kindergarten 6989 jfranco@risd.k12.nm.us
Diana Carrasco Kindergarten 6990 dcarrasco@risd.k12.nm.us  
Laura Ramirez 1st Grade 6991 lramirez@risd.k12.nm.us
Lorenzo Armendariz 1st Grade 6992 larmendariz@risd.k12.nm.us
Denae Honorato 2nd Grade 7004 dhonorato@risd.k12.nm.us
David Sinden 2nd Grade 6997 dsinden@risd.k12.nm.us
Crystal Eldridge 3rd Grade 6998 celdridge@risd.k12.nm.us
Kim Cavin 3rd Grade 6986 kmeeks@risd.k12.nm.us
Vicky Forde 4th Grade 6988 vforde@risd.k12.nm.us
Ines Smith 4th Grade 6985 ismith@risd.k12.nm.us
Janet Aguilar 5th Grade 6996 jaguilar@risd.k12.nm.us
Cheryl Rumbaugh 5th Grade 6987 crumbaugh@risd.k12.nm.us
Connie Marquez Title I 7002 cmarquez@risd.k12.nm.us
Johnny Endecott Life Skills 3-5 6974 jendecott@risd.k12.nm.us
Candace Perry Life Skills K-2 7011 cperry@risd.k12.nm.us
Erica Mendez SpEd Resource 7015 emendez@risd.k12.nm.us
William Moss ED/BD 6993 wmoss@risd.k12.nm.us
Nancy Locke Gifted 6999 nlock@risd.k12.nm.us
Melody Spurlin Speech 6999 mspurlin@risd.k12.nm.us
Ashley Booth Physical Education 7005 abooth@risd.k12.nm.us
Abraham Bustillos Social Work 6999 abustillos@risd.k12.nm.us
Associate Position Ext. E-Mail Address
Sean Nunez PreK-4 6995 snunez@risd.k12.nm.us
Cecilia Najera Kindergarten 6990 cnajera@risd.k12.nm.us
Valerie Leaton Kindergarten 6989

vleaton@risd.k12.nm.us

Chenoa Lonowski Life Skills 3-5 6974 clonowski@risd.k12.nm.us
Rachel Velasquez Life Skills 3-5 6974 ravelasquez@risd.k12.nm.us
Anabelli Barraza Life Skills 3-5 6974 abarraza@risd.k12.nm.us
Mary Thomas Life Skills K-2 7011 mthomas@risd.k12.nm.us
Esther Aguilar Life Skills K-2 7011 eaguilar@risd.k12.nm.us
Rebeca Borunda Life Skills K-2 7011

rborunda@risd.k12.nm.us

Gloria Quintana SpEd Resource 7015

gquintana@risd.k12.nm.us

Carmen Loya ED/BD 6993

mloya@risd.k12.nm.us

Joannah Gray ED/BD 6993

jogray@risd.k12.nm.us

Ramona Madrid ED/BD 6993

rmadrid@risd.k12.nm.us