[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
logo building top Right
Login

< | Dec | Jan | Feb
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

 

4 year-old Classrooms

The pre-school 4 year-old teachers use the Houghton Mifflin pre-school curriculum to drive our literacy based instruction. We prepare our students for Kindergarten using a hands on approach to enhance our students' academic learning.  We use a variety of games, songs, and manipulatives to provide learning opportunities to insure age appropriate learning in an age appropriate environment. 

Students with developmental delays are provided with support services based on their individual needs. These services include Speech, Occupational Therapy, Physical Therapy, and Social Work.  Parents, teachers, educational assistants, and support service staff collaborate on individual student's needs to develop an Individual Education Plan for current and future success.

 

 

Jamie Russell jrussell@risd.k12.nm.us
Erica Rivera erivera@risd.k12.nm.us
Julie Trentham jtrentham@risd.k12.nm.us 
Kelsey Wilson kwilson@risd.k12.nm.us
Starlett Baldwin sbaldwin@risd.k12.nm.us
Kelli Porter kporter@risd.k12.nm.us

Parkview Home Page: Roswell ISD - Parkview Early Literacy Center