[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
logo wabuilding top Right
Login

< | Oct | Nov | Dec
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

2015-2016 Staff Directory
Title Name Extension Location E-Mail
Principal Ron Tidmore 3626 Office rtidmore@risd.k12.nm.us
Secretary Peggy Jimenez 3627 Office pjimenez@risd.k12.nm.us
Nurse Betty Ball 3629 Nurse bball@risd.k12.nm.us
Librarian Jessica Eldridge 7380 Library jeldridge@risd.k12.nm.us
Counselor Bruce Gaucher 7353 Conference bgaucher@risd.k12.nm.us
Social Worker Mary Beth Hanagan 7353 Conference mhanagan@risd.k12.nm.us
Custodian Maria Avalos Radio Custodial mavalos@risd.k12.nm.us
Custodian TBA Radio Custodial  
         

Kindergarten

Teacher Stephanie Sanchez 7365 10 stsanchez@risd.k12.nm.us
Teacher Stephanie Morales 7385 9 smorales@risd.k12.nm.us
Teacher Michelle Egbert 7355 11 megbert@risd.k12.nm.us
Associate Clara Rodriquez 7355 11 crodriquez@risd.k12.nm.us
Teacher Roberta Pantoja 7364 12 rpantoja@risd.k12.nm.us
Associate Sandy Gonzales 7364 12 sgonzales@risd.k12.nm.us
         

First Grade

Teacher Rhonda Boardman 7374 3 rboardman@risd.k12.nm.us
Teacher Tara Coffing 7378 8 tcoffing@risd.k12.nm.us
Teacher Luci Evans 7363 4 levans@risd.k12.nm.us
Teacher Christy Surgett 7398 1 csurgett@risd.k12.nm.us
Associate Josie Silva     jsilva@risd.k12.nm.us
         

Second Grade

Teacher Heather Beeman 7370 5 hbeeman@risd.k12.nm.us
Teacher Andrea Wyles 7400 2 awyles@risd.k12.nm.us
Teacher Bonnie Delamater 7372 7 bdelamater@risd.k12.nm.us
Teacher Tina Padilla 7387 6 tpadilla@risd.k12.nm.us
         

Third Grade

Teacher Ashlea Anderson 7367 14 aanderson@risd.k12.nm.us
Teacher Robert Chavez 7356 17 rechavez@risd.k12.nm.us
Teacher Heather Bullock 7373 Port. 51 hbullock@risd.k12.nm.us
Teacher Hugo Loya 7379 Port. 52 hloya@risd.k12.nm.us
         

Fourth Grade

Teacher Tamara Bechtel 7352 21 tbechtel@risd.k12.nm.us
Teacher Natalie Duncan 7399 23 nduncan@risd.k12.nm.us
Teacher Penny Rodriquez 7354 25 prodriquez@risd.k12.nm.us
Teacher Maya Rivera 7362 19 mrivera@risd.k12.nm.us
         

Fifth Grade

Teacher Katie Hatch 7359 13 khatch@risd.k12.nm.us
Teacher Allen Perry 7368 16 aperry@risd.k12.nm.us
Teacher Erica Salcido 7371 14 esalcido@risd.k12.nm.us
         

Physical Education

Teacher Rita Stevenson 7383 Gym rstevenson@risd.k12.nm.us
         

Reading Coach

Reading Coach Tiesha Kallunki 7380 Library tkallunki@risd.k12.nm.us
         

English Language Learners

Teacher Jeanette Porras 7361 Port. 65 jporras@risd.k12.nm.us
         

Special Education

Teacher Richard McKinley 7357 Port. 5 rmckinley@risd.k12.nm.us
Teacher Mark Peltier 7357 Port. 5 mpeltier@risd.k12.nm.us
Associate Sharon Plummer 7357 Port. 5 splummer@risd.k12.nm.us
Gifted Peggy Bohlin 7357 Port. 5 mbohlin@risd.k12.nm.us
SLP Rhonda Robinson 7360 Library rrobinson@risd.k12.nm.us
COTA/L Lorene Montoya   Paper Rm. lmontoya@risd.k12.nm.us
PTA Melody Messer   Paper Rm. mmesser@risd.k12.nm.us
         

Title 1 / HOSTS

Teacher Karen Hendricks 3628 Port. 4 khendricks@risd.k12.nm.us
Associate Liz Rivera 3628 Port. 4 erivera@risd.k12.nm.us
Associate Sheryl Eardley 3628 Port. 4 seardley@risd.k12.nm.us