[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
logo top Right
Login

< | Sep | Oct | Nov
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Early College High School Staff Directory

Located in

ENMU-R Learning Resources Center and Instructional Center

  Main 624-7020                                                             

 

Name Phone Room # email Position
Besso, James 624-7560 IC 105 jbesso@risd.k12.nm.us English Teacher
Biggs, Nick 624-7559 IC 112B nbiggs@risd.k12.nm.us Social Studies Teacher
Brown, Corey 624-7254 IC 110 cbrown@risd.k12.nm.us Academic Advisor
Byrd, LaShawn     lbyrd@risd.k12.nm.us Principal
Curtis, Kim 624-7020 IC 111 kcurtis@risd.k12.nm.us Secretary
Hall, Lucie 624-7522 IC 112A lhall@risd.k12.nm.us Science Teacher
Huckabee, Michelle 624-7556 IC 101 mhuckabee@risd.k12.nm.us Math Teacher
Kirk, Glen 624-7557 IC 102 gkirk@risd.k12.nm.us Science Teacher
Sandoval, Art     asanadoval@risd.k12.nm.us Assistant Principal
Sandoval, Frank 624-7561 IC 106 fsandoval@risd.k12.nm.us Social Studies Teacher
Slivas, Stephanie 624-7020 IC 108 ssilvas@risd.k12.nm.us Health/PE Teacher
Steslow, Doug 624-7559 IC 104 dsteslow@risd.k12.nm.us English Teacher
Vestil, Dominga 624-7558 IC 103 dvestil@risd.k12.nm.us Math Teacher