[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
logo top Right
Login

< | Jul | Aug | Sep
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Early College High School Staff Directory

Located in

ENMU-R Learning Resources Center and Instructional Center

  Main 624-7020                                                             

Name Phone Room # email Position
Curtis, Kim 624-7020 LRC 129 kcurtis@risd.k12.nm.us Secretary
Bolanos, Robert 624-7559 IC 104 robolanos@risd.k12.nm.us Social Studies Teacher
Hall, Lucie 624-7522 LRC 122 lhall@risd.k12.nm.us Science Teacher
Huckabee, Michelle 624-7560 IC 105 mhuckabee@risd.k12.nm.us Math Teacher
Kirk, Glenn 624-7557 IC 102 gkirk@risd.k12.nm.us

Science Teacher

Maguire, Darian 624-7558 IC 103 dmaguire@risd.k12.nm.us English Teacher
Robb, Greg 624-7556 IC 101 grobb@risd.k12.nm.us Math Teacher
Toth, Nancy 624-7523 LRC 121 ntoth@risd.k12.nm.us English Teacher
Wolf, Angie 624-7561 IC 106 awolf@risd.k12.nm.us Social Studies Teacher
Silvas, Stephanie 624-7020 Gym ssilvas@risd.k12.nm.us PE/Health Teacher