[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
logo top Right
Login

< | Apr | May | Jun
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

 

 

Name

Title

Phone Number

Email

Brian Luck

Principal

575-627-4847

 bluck@risd.k12.nm.us  

 Angie Valdez

Principal's Secretary

575-627-4847

anvaldez@risd.k12.nm.us

Ramon Miramontes

Asst Principal

575-627-4849

rmiramontes@risd.k12.nm.us

Dennis Montanez

Asst Principal

575-627-4851

dmontanez@risd.k12.nm.us

Donna Ramey

Asst Principal's Secretary

575-627-4845

dramey@risd.k12.nm.us

Susie Coggins

TOSA

575-627-4810

scoggins@risd.k12.nm.us

Irma Crawford

Registrar

575-627-4846

lbajarano@risd.k12.nm.us 

Roseanna Leyba

Receptionist

575-627-4801

rleyba@risd.k12.nm.us

Vickie Jennings

Attendance

575-627-4802

vjennings@risd.k12.nm.us

Lorraine Lejeune

Finance

575-627-4840

llejeune@risd.k12.nm.us

Sharon Collins

Librarian

575-627-4842

scollins@risd.k12.nm.us

Shawna McCarty

Nurse

575-627-4841

smiller@risd.k12.nm.us

 

 

Celena Ward  
Webmaster for Goddard High