[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
logo top Right
Login

< | Jun | Jul | Aug
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Teachers!

BUSINESS/VOCATIONAL DEPARTMENT    
Jennifer Cosman jcosman @risd.k12.nm.us
Daniel Mathews/Chair dmathews @risd.k12.nm.us
Celena Miranda ceward @risd.k12.nm.us
Geneva Reeves greeves @risd.k12.nm.us
Justin Lamb jlamb @risd.k12.nm.us
Kim Wagner kwagner @risd.k12.nm.us  
       
ENGLISH DEPARTMENT    
Amy Everitt aeveritt @risd.k12.nm.us
Jori Flom/Chair jflom @risd.k12.nm.us
Loretta Funk lfunk @risd.k12.nm.us
Richard Kimbrell rkimbrell @risd.k12.nm.us
Dawn Marley  dmarley @risd.k12.nm.us
Patty Nolan pnolan @risd.k12.nm.us
Art Garcia   @risd.k12.nm.us
Melissa Seley mseley @risd.k12.nm.us
Whitney Sonive wsonive @risd.k12.nm.us
Traci Ware tfowler @risd.k12.nm.us
Gail Dixon-Willden gdixon-willden @risd.k12.nm.us
       
HUMANITIES DEPARTMENT      
       
Kevin Everitt keveritt @risd.k12.nm.us
Anna Christian achristian @risd.k12.nm.us
Mary Gonzalez mgonzalez @risd.k12.nm.us
Miguel Gutierrez mgutierrez @risd.k12.nm.us
Jerry Holm  jholm @risd.k12.nm.us
Joseph Lopez jlopez @risd.k12.nm.us
Fernando Sosa fsosa @risd.k12.nm.us
Miriam Moreno-Carrillo mcarrillo @risd.k12.nm.us
       
LIBRARIAN      
       
Sharon Collins scollins @risd.k12.nm.us
       
MATH DEPARTMENT      
Miriam Carrillo mcarrillo @risd.k12.nm.us
David Fredericks dfredericks @risd.k12.nm.us
Sabrina Gonzalez  ssutherland @risd.k12.nm.us
Brian Hardin/Chair bhardin @risd.k12.nm.us
Yolanda Montano ymontaño @risd.k12.nm.us
Fedilyn Ramos framos @risd.k12.nm.us
Monica Rodriquez-Hudson mhudson @risd.k12.nm.us
Patricia Hubbard thubbard @risd.k12.nm.us  
       
PHYSICAL FITNESS/HEALTH      
       
Chris Deck cdeck @risd.k12.nm.us
Kelsey Fredericks kjackson @risd.k12.nm.us
Kristi Hager khager  @risd.k12.nm.us
Jared Neighbors jneighbors @risd.k12.nm.us
     
Christopher White/Chair Cwhite @risd.k12.nm.us
       
SCIENCE DEPARTMENT      
       
Kasandra Carpenter kcarpenter @risd.k12.nm.us
Richard Collins rcollins @risd.k12.nm.us
Bob Heider rheider @risd.k12.nm.us
Eric Helmstetler ehelmstetler @risd.k12.nm.us
Winston May WMay @risd.k12.nm.us
Gena Smith gsmith @risd.k12.nm.us
Sharree White/Chair swhite1 @risd.k12.nm.us
       
SOCIAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT      
       
Harold Edmonson  hedmonson @risd.k12.nm.us
Anthony Mestas amestas @risd.k12.nm.us
Todd McBroom tmcbroom @risd.k12.nm.us
Adrienne Mounsey amounsey @risd.k12.nm.us
Shannon Moutrie smoutrie @risd.k12.nm.us
Kevin Whalen kwhalen @risd.k12.nm.us
       
SPECIAL NEEDS DEPARTMENT      
Sheri Gibson/Chair sgibson @risd.k12.nm.us
Jamie Martinez jmartinez @risd.k12.nm.us
Carol Nowak cnowak @risd.k12.nm.us
Lizzie Owen eowen @risd.k12.nm.us
       
Instructional Support      
       
Roseann Albarez Dawn Scott    
Lori Arther  Pamela Sutton    
Lydia Vegara Larry Griffiin    
Jeanette Wilson Yesenia Gutierrez    
Maria Licon Utilia Montoya