[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
building top Right
Login

July
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

BMS Staff

Room Ext.   Email
Armbruster, Sherry 706 5612 Special Education sarmbruster@risd.k12.nm.us
Blanco, Rebecca 602 5631 Spanish/6th Lang. Arts rblanco@risd.k12.nm.us
Blount, Rose Office 2779 Nurse rblount@risd.k12.nm.us
Buckelew, Doug 605 5611 6th Social Studies wbuckelew@risd.k12.nm.us
Carter, Ashley 807 5616 8th Math acarter@risd.k12.nm.us
Edwards, Tracie 604 5630 6th Math tedwards@risd.k12.nm.us
Entrop, Susan 811 5639 8th Social Studies sentrop@risd.k12.nm.us
Featherstone, Kim 709 5618 7th Language Arts kfeatherstone@risd.k12.nm.us
Fenner, Daynette 609 5633 6th Language Arts dfenner@risd.k12.nm.us
Garcia, Albert 806 5640 Gifted Math agarcia@risd.k12.nm.us
Gomez, Carlos 606 5627 6th Social Studies cagomez@risd.k12.nm.us
Gonzalez, Linda 702 5638 Special Ed. Dept. Head lgonzalez@risd.k12.nm.us
Guerrero, Mike Gym 5636 Physical Education mguerrero@risd.k12.nm.us
Gutierrez, Ray 603 5624 6th Language Arts rgutierrez@risd.k12.nm.us
Hamilton, C.W. Office 6234 Gear Up chamilton@risd.k12.nm.us
Heady, Elizabeth 804 5655 8th Language Arts eheady@risd.k12.nm.us
Hayes, Kevin Office 2787 Security khayes@risd.k12.nm.us
Hernandez, Martha Library 5626 Librarian mhernandez@risd.k12.nm.us
Hillman, Licia Office 2781 Dean

lhillman@risd.k12.nm.us

Hooper, Lori Tech 2784 Technology lhooper@risd.k12.nm.us
Johnson, Whitney 812 5632 Band wjohnson@risd.k12.nm.us
Jones, Mindi 708 5621 7th Science majones@risd.k12.nm.us
Key, Kim 801 5619 8th Math kkey@risd.k12.nm.us
Krzebiot, Larry 802 5663 8th Science lkrzebiot@risd.k12.nm.us
Luck, Shelby 707 5617 7th Math sluck@risd.k12.nm.us
Main, Jeanette 709 709 Art jmain@risd.k12.nm.us
Mapp, Deressa 810 5661 8th Science dmapp@risd.k12.nm.us
Martin, Susan Office Principal smartin@risd.k12.nm.us
Marrujo, Carlos Gym 5636 Physical Education camarrujo@risd.k12.nm.us
Miramontes, Ramon Office 2778 Assistant Principal rmiramontes@risd.k12.nm.us
Masterson, John 803 5660 8th Social Studies jmasterson@risd.k12.nm.us
McCrea, Robyn P-19 5622 7th Social Studies rmccrea@risd.k12.nm.us
Miller, Curtis P-19 5662 Resource cmiller@risd.k12.nm.us
Peden, Maureen 704 5629 7th Language Arts mpeden@risd.k12.nm.us
Pinkston, Lineva 703 5658 7th Science lpinkston@risd.k12.nm.us
Ragsdale, Megan 800 5634 FCS mragsdale@risd.k12.nm.us
Recinos, Estebana Office 2777 Secretary erecinos@risd.k12.nm.us
Rhodes, Beth 805 5625 Read-180 erhodes@risd.k12.nm.us
Roberts, Jennifer 701 5637 7th Math jroberts@risd.k12.nm.us
Skeen, Candy 610 5659 6th Math cskeen@risd.k12.nm.us
Thomson, Kandy 705 5623 7th Social Studies kthomosn@risd.k12.nm.us
Trammell, JoLynn 608 5613 6th Science jtrammell@risd.k12.nm.us
Urban, Cinder 813 5615 Gifted Science curban@risd.k12.nm.us
Urquides, Martha Office 2785 Secretary murquides@risd.k12.nm.us
Watson, Jamie 601 5628 Gifted Language Arts jwatson@risd.k12.nm.us
Winchester, Mary 808 5620 Resource

mwinchester@risd.k12.nm.us

Vandenbout, Marci 607 5614 6th Science mvandenbout@risd.k12.nm.us
Zimmerman, Mary 811 5646 8th Language Arts mzimmerman@risd.k12.nm.us
Cafeteria 2783  
 

 

Back to Homepage