[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
building top Right
Login

< | Dec | Jan | Feb
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

BERRENDO BULLDOGS STAFF

Phone:  575-627-2775

Fax:  575-625-8248

 

ADMINISTRATION

Name

Room

Ext

Department/Grade

Email

Hillman, Licia Office 2776

Principal

lhillman@risd.k12.nm.us

Carter, Joann
Office 2778

Assistant Principal

jcarter@risd.k12.nm.us
Sweatfield, Hannah Office 2781

Dean of Students

hsweatfield@risd.k12.nm.us
Hayes, Kevin Office 2787

Security

khayes@risd.k12.nm.us
Palomino, Rebecca Office 2779

Nurse

rpalomino@risd.k12.nm.us 

CLERICAL

Name

Room

Ext

Department

Email

Recinos, Estebana Office 2777

Clerical

erecinos@risd.k12.nm.us
Urquides, Martha Office 2785

Registrar

murquides@risd.k12.nm.us

LIBRARY

Name

Room

Ext

Grade

Email

Hernandez, Martha Library 5626

 

mhernandez@risd.k12.nm.us

LANGUAGE ARTS

Name

Room

Ext

Grade

Email

Blanco, Rebecca 602 5631

6th

rblanco@risd.k12.nm.us
Davis, Dawn 609 5633

6th

fdavis@risd.k12.nm.us
Gutierrez, Ray 603 5624

6th

rgutierrez@risd.k12.nm.us
Peden, Maureen 704 5629

7th

mpeden@risd.k12.nm.us
Whirlow, Ashley 607 5639 7th awhirlow@risd.k12.nm.us
Heady, Elizabeth 811 5655

8th

eheady@risd.k12.nm.us
Chavarria, Rachel 804 5655 8th rchavarria@risd.k12.nm.us
Armbruster, Sherry 601 5612 7th & 8th Gifted sarmbruster@risd.k12.nm.us

 

MATHEMATICS

Name

Room

Ext

Grade

Email

Edwards, Tracie 604 5630

6th

tedwards@risd.k12.nm.us
Rueffer, Lisa 610 5662

6th

lrueffer@risd.k12.nm.us
Luck, Shelby 707 5617

7th

sluck@risd.k12.nm.us
Reddell, Alyce 701 5614

7th

areddell@risd.k12.nm.us
Key, Kim 801 5619

8th

kkey@risd.k12.nm.us
Owen, Ashley 807 5616

8th

aowen@risd.k12.nm.us
Gonzalez, Dustie 806 5640

7th-8th Gifted

dugonzalez@risd.k12.nm.us

SCIENCE

Name

Room

Ext

Grade

Email

Jara, Melanie 608 5613

6th

mjara@risd.k12.nm.us
Jones, Mindi 708 5621

7th

mjones@risd.k12.nm.us
Sanders, Jessica 703 5658

7th 

jsanders@risd.k12.nm.us
Krzebiot, Larry 813 5663

8th

lkrzebiot@risd.k12.nm.us
Mapp, Deressa 810 5661

8th

dmapp@risd.k12.nm.us
Stroud, Ashley 802 5615

6th-7th Gifted

astroud@risd.k12.nm.us

SOCIAL STUDIES

Name

Room

Ext

Grade

Email

Buckelew, Doug 605 5611

6th

wbuckelew@risd.k12.nm.us
Gomez, Carlos 606 5627

6th

cagomez@risd.k12.nm.us
McCrea, Robyn 702 5622

7th

rmccrea@risd.k12.nm.us
Thomson, Kandy 705 5623

7th

kthomson@risd.k12.nm.us
Featherstone, Kim 811 5618

8th

kfeatherstone@risd.k12.nm.us
Masterson, John 803 5660

8th

jmasterson@risd.k12.nm.us

ANCILLARY

Name

Room

Ext

Grade

Email

McKnight, Sonya 710 5620

6,7,8

smcknight@risd.k12.nm.us
Tattershall, Mike 167 5656

 Social Worker

mtattershall@risd.k12.nm.us
Gonzalez, Yanice 808 5637

6,7,8

ygonzalez@risd.k12.nm.us

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Name

Room

Ext

Grade

Email

Guerrero, Mike GYM 5636

7,8

mguerrero@risd.k12.nm.us
Mullins, Cody GYM 5636

6

cmullins@risd.k12.nm.us

ELECTIVES

 

Name

Room

Ext

Grade

Email

Bain, Whitney 810 5632

Band

wjohnson@risd.k12.nm.us
Gonzalez, Mary P-19 5638

Chorus

mgonzalez@risd.k12.nm.us
Hooper, Lori Tech 2784

Tech

lhooper@risd.k12.nm.us
Main, Jeanette 709 5635

Art

jmain@risd.k12.nm.us
Martinez, Kiley P-19 5638 Orchestra kmartinez@risd.k12.nm.us
McDonald, Angie 800 5634

FCS

amcdonald@risd.k12.nm.us

CAFETERIA

Extension-2783