[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
logo building top Right
Login

< | Dec | Jan | Feb
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Mt. View Middle School Faculty and Staff


 

Administrators

 

Room#

Extension 627-

e-mail Address

Glenda Leonard, Principal

Office

2826

gleonard@risd.k12.nm.us

Christie Barbe, Assistant Principal

Office

2830

cbarbe@risd.k12.nm.us

Leslea Tivis, TOSA

Office

2829

ltivis@risd.k12.nm.us

 

Athletic Director

 

Room#

Extension 627-

e-mail Address

Leslea Tivis

Office

2829

ltivis@risd.k12.nm.us

 

Secretaries:

 

Room#

Extension 627-

e-mail Address

Lolly Perales

Office

2828

lperales@risd.k12.nm.us

Tammy Salinas

Office

2835

tsalinas@risd.k12.nm.us

 

Computer Specialist:

 

Room#

Extension 627-

e-mail Address

Luis Royo

30

2834

lroyo@risd.k12.nm.us

 

Librarian:

 

Room#

Extension 627-

e-mail Address

Jane Saucier

Library

5757

jsaucier@risd.k12.nm.us

 

 

6th Grade Teachers:

 

Room#

Extension 627-

e-mail Address

Irma Acosta 

08

5813

iacosta@risd.k12.nm.us

  25 5760 @risd.k12.nm.us
Melissa Beene 20 5780 mebeene@risd.k12.nm.us
 

10

5751

@risd.k12.nm.us

 

 22

 5770

 @risd.k12.nm.us

  Kimberly Lewis

 23

 5764

klewis@risd.k12.nm.us  


 

Students With Disabilities:

 

Room#

Extension 627-

e-mail Address

Flor Bustillos 24A 5778 fbustillos@risd.k12.nm.us
Rhiannon Holloway 18 5773 rholloway@risd.k12.nm.us
Guadalupe Santillan 21B 5812

gsantillan@risd.k12.nm.us

Nancy Stokes

24-B

5768

 nstokes@risd.k12.nm.us

 

Port-42

5750

 @risd.k12.nm.us


 

Reading:

 

Room#

Extension 627-

e-mail Address

 

06

5772

@risd.k12.nm.us

Marisa Garcia

17

5809

    magarcia@risd.k12.nm.us    

Lucy McCasland 22 5810 lmccasland@risd.k12.nm.us

 

27

5808

 @risd.k12.nm.us

Eric Ramberg 15 5790 eramberg@risd.k12.nm.us

Nancy Stokes

24B

5773

 nstokes@risd.k12.nm.us

 

Math:

 

Room#

Extension 627-

e-mail Address

 Cortney Busby

1

 5763

 cbusbyrisd.k12.nm.us

 Kaharina Diaz

 2

 5774

 kdiaz@risd.k12.nm.us

Erika Chavez

4

5761

 echavez@risd.k12.nm.us

 Kenneth Bewley

 3

5771 

 kebewley@risd.k12.nm.us  

Jeremy Busby

5

5767

jbusby@risd.k12.nm.us


 

Science:

 

Room#

Extension 627-

e-mail Address

Ana DeLaCerda

9

5781

aalvarado@risd.k12.nm.us

Nadine Brady

11

5758

nbrady@risd.k12.nm.us


 

Social Studies:

 

Room#

Extension 627-

e-mail Address

 

PT16

5759

 

Neil Harvey

19

5775

nharvey@risd.k12.nm.us  

 

Title I:

 

Room#

Extension 627-

e-mail Address

 

27

5808

bcmiller@risd.k12.nm.us

 

Elective Teachers:

 

Room#

Extension 627-

e-mail Address

 

26

5782

 @risd.k12.nm.us

, Orchestra

7

5779

@risd.k12.nm.us

Charlie McEuen, Band

7

5779

 cmceuen@risd.k12.nm.us

Brenda Dillon, Art

12

5777

bdillon@risd.k12.nm.us

Luis Royo, Computers

30

2834

lroyo@risd.k12.nm.us

 

Physical Education:

 

Room#

Extension 627-

e-mail Address

Art Bolanos

Small

5765

arbolanos@risd.k12.nm.us

 

Big

5807

@risd.k12.nm.us

 

Social Worker:

 

Room #

Extension 627-

e-mail Address

Brent Clay

21C

5785

bclay@risd.k12.nm.us

 

Nurse:

 

Room #

Extension 627-

e-mail Address

Mandi Ford

21A

2831

mford@risd.k12.nm.us

 

Security:

 

Room #

Extension 627-

e-mail Address

Felipe Chaidez

Office

5778

fchaidez@risd.k12.nm.us

 

Custodians:

 

Room #

Extension 627-

e-mail Address

Lorena Tarin

cust

5756

ltarin@risd.k12.nm.us

 Joe Aguilar

cust

5784

jaguilar@risd.k12.nm.us