[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
logo top Right
Login

< | May | Jun | Jul
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Staff of Missouri Avenue 

Principal
Principal    
Kirk DeSoto 3451 kdesoto@risd.k12.nm.us
     

Secretary

   
Carol Dolen 3452 cdolen@risd.k12.nm.us
     
Nurse    
Katie McClain 3453 kmcclain@risd.k12.nm.us
     
Custodians    
Nikko Tesillo 6849 ntesillo@risd.k12.nm.us
Frank Ponce 6849 fponce@risd.k12nm.us
     

Counselor

   
Bruce Gaucher 6852 bgaucher@risd.k12.nm.us
     
Social Worker    
Vicky Pope 6863 vpope@risd.k12.nm.us
     
Kindergarten    
Mary Espinoza 6868 mespinoza@risd.k12.nm.us
Dan Hicks 6865 dhicks@risd.k12.nm.us
Mayela Serrato 6859 mserrato@risd.k12.nm.us
     
First Grade    
Angie Ramirez 6835 aramirez@risd.k12.nm.us
Rose Stewart 6840 rstewart@risd.k12.nm.us
Cenona Young   cyoung@risd.k12.nm.us
TBA    
     
Second Grade    
Rachel Hutson 6862 rhutson@risd.k12.nm.us
Heather Keen 6838 hkeen@risd.k12.nm.us
Patty Lovelace   plovelace@risd.k12.nm.us
TBA    
     
Third Grade    
Kimberly Goff 6836 kgoff@risd.k12.nm.us
Christina Reyer 6841 creyer@risd.k12.nm.us
Vanessa Sedillo 6870 vsedillo@risd.k12.nm.us
     
Fourth Grade    
Shelly Dunaway 6864 sdunaway@risd.k12.nm.us
Candience Runquist 6854 crunquist@risd.k12.nm.us
     
Fifth Grade    
Rey Arias 6848 rarias@risd.k12.nm.us
Margarita Hernandez 6842 mhernandez@risd.k12.nm.us
TBA    
     
Title 1  
Stella Martinez   smartinez@risd.k12.nm.us
     
Educational Associates  
Sanjuana Gallardo Title 1 sgallardo@risd.k12.nm.us
Martha Garcia Kindergarten mgarcia@risd.k12.nm.us
Teri Tricarico Kindergarten ttricarico@risd.k12.nm.us
Joanna Padilla Librarian jpadilla@risd.k12.nm.us
     
Special Education Department
   
Resource Teachers  
Christine Banks   cbanks@risd.k12.nm.us
Amanda Flores   aflores@risd.k12.nm.us
     
Speech Therapy  
Molly Cooper   mcooper@risd.k12.nm.us
     
Occupational Therapy  
Sam Determan   sdeterman@risd.k12.nm.us
     
Physical Therapy  
RJ Tria   totalcarept1@gmail.com