[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
logo building top Right
Login

< | Mar | Apr | May
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

   
Valley View Elementary  
Teacher's Phone Extensions  
    575-637-3602 Fax 625-8297  
GR   TEACHER ROOM # EXT. # Email Address
KN   T. Gutierrez / M. Bullock        110 7318 tgutierrez@risd.k12.nm.us
    B. Beaty / L. Angeles         112 7291 bbeaty@risd.k12.nm.us
    D. Ortega / J. Christenson  109 7301 dortega@risd.k12.nm.us
    M. Smitiz / J. Gonzales 111 7281 msimitz@risd.k12.nm.us
    D. Villarreal/M. Tardiff 203 7289

dvillarreal@risd.k12.nm.us

           
1st   J. Callaway        113 7296 jcallaway@risd.k12.nm.us
    S. Cain           114 7293 sjolly@risd.k12.nm.us
    J. Torres 107 7282 jtorres@risd.k12.nm.us
    D. Weir 106 7319 dweir@risd.k12.nm.us
    M. Klein 205 7299 mklein@risd.k12.nm.us 
           
2nd   S. Moran                        116 7294 smoran@risd.k12.nm.us
    L. Ozbun                          105 7290 lozbun@risd.k12.nm.us
    A. Rydholm                      104 7280 arydholm@risd.k12.nm.us
    H. Palmer                    115 7288 hyoungman@risd.k12.nm.us
           
3rd   M. Fair                       102 7297 mfair@risd.k12.nm.us
    S. Garcia                           118 7286 sgarcia@risd.k12.nm.us
    M. Lopez 103 7284 mlopez@risd.k12.nm.us
    I. Nevarez                  101 7287 inevarez@risd.k12.nm.us
           
4th   J. Havens                            210 7320 jhavens@risd.k12.nm.us
    L. Gonzales                       206 7298 lgonzales@risd.k12.nm.us
    L. Jordan                       211 7292 ljordan@risd.k12.nm.us
    T. Lucas 212 7276 tlucas@risd.k12.nm.us
           
5th   D. Boyce                           P56 7278 dboyce@risd.k12.nm.us
    J. Johnson                         P35 7295 jjohnson@risd.k12.nm.us
    M. Johnson                       P57 7283 mjohnson@risd.k12.nm.us
           
  SPD M. Muncy 204 7285 mmuncy@risd.k12.nm.us
  SPD        
  SLP J. Seiler 120 7277 jseiler@risd.k12.nm.us
  ELL C. Garcia 213 7317 cgarcia@risd.k12.nm.us
  GFT N. Williams  121 7317 nwilliams@risd.k12.nm.us
  Title D. Weems 119 7292 dweems@risd.k12.nm.us
  Lib T. Salazar 201 7316 tsalazar@risd.k12.nm.us
  GYM S. Nunez GYM 7311 snunez@risd.k12.nm.us
  Orch R. Mann   7316 rmann@risd.k12.nm.us
  SW V. Pope 100E 7321 vpope@risd.k12.nm.us
  OTPT L. Grado 122 7322 lgrado@risd.k12.nm.us
  COU C. Walker Counselor 3603 cwalker@risd.k12.nm.us
  NUR C. Mestas Nurse 3604 cmestes@risd.k12.nm.us
  Office C. Gomez Secretary 3602 cgomez@risd.k12.nm.us
  Office S. Palombi Secretary 7275 spalombi@risd.k12.nm.us
  Office K. Stinehart Principal 3601

kstinehart@risd.k12.nm.us

  Office A. Arnold TOSA 3606 aarnold@risd.k12.nm.us