[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
logo building top Right
Login

< | Sep | Oct | Nov
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

   
Valley View Elementary  
Teacher's Phone Extensions  
    575-637-3600 Fax 625-8297  
GR   TEACHER ROOM # EXT. # Email Address
           
PK   T. Gutierrez /S. Gill         111 7318 tgutierrez@risd.k12.nm.us
           
K   B. Beaty / L. Angeles         112 7291 bbeaty@risd.k12.nm.us
    M. Geldert / C. Torres 107 7281 mgeldert@risd.k12.nm.us
    D. Ortega / J. Christenson 109 7301 dortega@risd.k12.nm.us
    D. Villarreal/M. Tardiff 110 7289

dvillarreal@risd.k12.nm.us

           
           
1st   B. Pineda / K. Torres 114 7293 bpineda@risd.k12.nm.us
    J. Torres / J. Brewington         115 7282 jtorres@risd.k12.nm.us
    V. Villalobos (Green) /M. Palomares 105 7290 vvillalobos@risd.k12.nm.us
    E. Gitgano / R. Albarez 106 7296 EGitgano@risd.k12.nm.us
           
           
2nd   J. Sabugo                       104 7345 JSabugo@risd.k12.nm.us
    E. Labagnoy                       102 7298 Elabagnoy@risd.k12.nm.us
    G. Wood                    116 7299 gwood@risd.k12.nm.us
    s. Dunaway                 108 7288 sdunaway@risd.k12.nm.us
           
3rd   C. Runquist                   203 7297 crunquist@risd.k12.nm.us
    S. Garcia                           118 7286 sgarcia@risd.k12.nm.us
    M. DeGroot 103 7284 mlopez@risd.k12.nm.us
    I. Nevarez                  101 7287 inevarez@risd.k12.nm.us
           
4th   J. Havens                            210 7320 jhavens@risd.k12.nm.us
    O. Langley                     212 7275 olangley@risd.k12.nm.us
    L. Jordan                       206 7317 ljordan@risd.k12.nm.us
    J. Quiroz 211 7274 JQuiroz@risd.k12.nm.us
           
5th   D. Boyce                           P56 7278 dboyce@risd.k12.nm.us
    J. Johnson                         P35 7295 jjohnson@risd.k12.nm.us
    M. Johnson                       P57 7283 mjohnson@risd.k12.nm.us
    A. Gutierrez P50 7276 agutierrez@risd.k12.nm.us
           
  SPD M. Muncy 204 7285 mmuncy@risd.k12.nm.us
  SPD K. Rodriguez 204 7285
KaRodriguez@risd.k12.nm.us
  SLP J. Seiler 120 7277 jseiler@risd.k12.nm.us
  ELL L. Salayandia 213 7279 lsalayandia@risd.k12
 

GFT 

    (Grade 3) 121 7317  
       (Grade 4 & 5)      
              
           
  Lib T. Salazar 201 7316 tsalazar@risd.k12.nm.us
  GYM S. Nunez GYM 7311 snunez@risd.k12.nm.us
           
  SW M. Tattershall 100E 6441 mtattershall@risd.k12.nm.us
  OTPT   122 7322  
  COU C. Walker Counselor 3603 cwalker@risd.k12.nm.us
  NUR C. Mestas Nurse 3604 cmestes@risd.k12.nm.us
  Office   Secretary 3605  
  Office D. Samuels Secretary 3606 dsamuels@risd.k12.nm.us
  Office K. DeSoto Principal 3601

desoto@risd.k12.nm.us

  Office D. Van Asst. Prin. 3602 dvan@risd.k12.nm.us