[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
logo building top Right
Login

< | Mar | Apr | May
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

   
Valley View Elementary  
Teacher's Phone Extensions  
    575-637-3602 Fax 625-8297  
GR   TEACHER ROOM # EXT. # Email Address
PK   T. Gutierrez / K. Sundstrom        111 7318 tgutierrez@risd.k12.nm.us
    B. Beaty / L. Angeles         112 7291 bbeaty@risd.k12.nm.us
    M. Geldert 107 7281 mgeldert@risd.k12.nm.us
    D. Ortega / J. Christenson 109 7301 dortega@risd.k12.nm.us
    D. Villarreal/M. Tardiff 110 7289

dvillarreal@risd.k12.nm.us

    K. Clark 113 7319  
           
1st   G. Wood 114 7293 gwood@risd.k12.nm.us
    J. Torres           115 7282 jtorres@risd.k12.nm.us
    V. Villalobos (Green) 105 7290 vvillalobos@risd.k12.nm.us
    E. Gitgano 106 7296 EGitgano@risd.k12.nm.us
           
           
2nd   J. Sabugo                       104 7345 s@risd.k12.nm.us
    E. Labagnoy                       102 7298 ELabagnoy@risd.k12.nm.us
    M. Klein                      116 7299 mklein@risd.k12.nm.us
    H. Palmer/N. Mundy                    108 7288 hyoungman@risd.k12.nm.us
           
3rd   A. Gutierrez                     203 7297 agutierrez@risd.k12.nm.us
    S. Garcia                           118 7286 sgarcia@risd.k12.nm.us
    M. DeGroot 103 7284 mlopez@risd.k12.nm.us
    I. Nevarez                  101 7287 inevarez@risd.k12.nm.us
           
4th   J. Havens                            210 7320 jhavens@risd.k12.nm.us
    K. Buchanan                      212 7275 kbuchanan@risd.k12.nm.us
    L. Jordan                       206 7317 ljordan@risd.k12.nm.us
    J. Quiroz 211 7274 JQuiroz@risd.k12.nm.us
           
5th   D. Boyce                           P56 7278 dboyce@risd.k12.nm.us
    J. Johnson                         P35 7295 jjohnson@risd.k12.nm.us
    M. Johnson                       P57 7283 mjohnson@risd.k12.nm.us
    T. Lucas P50 7276 tlucas@risd.k12.nm.us
           
  SPD M. Muncy 204 7285 mmuncy@risd.k12.nm.us
  SPD K. Rodriguez 204 7285
KaRodriguez@risd.k12.nm.us
  SLP J. Seiler 120 7277 jseiler@risd.k12.nm.us
  ELL P. Botello 213 7279 PBotello@risd.k12.nm.us
  GFT   121 7317 nwilliams@risd.k12.nm.us
  Title D. Weems 119 7292 dweems@risd.k12.nm.us
  Lib T. Salazar 201 7316 tsalazar@risd.k12.nm.us
  GYM S. Nunez GYM 7311 snunez@risd.k12.nm.us
  Orch     7316 r@risd.k12.nm.us
  SW A. Bustillos 100E 6441 ABustillos@risd.k12.nm.us
  OTPT L. Grado 122 7322 lgrado@risd.k12.nm.us
  COU C. Walker Counselor 3603 cwalker@risd.k12.nm.us
  NUR C. Mestas Nurse 3604 cmestes@risd.k12.nm.us
  Office C. Gonzales Secretary 3605 cgonzales@risd.k12.nm.us
  Office D. Samuels Secretary 3606 dsamuels@risd.k12.nm.us
  Office K. Stinehart Principal 3601

kstinehart@risd.k12.nm.us

  Office T. Gedde TOSA 3602 tgedde@risd.k12.nm.us