[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
logo top Right
Login

< | Jun | Jul | Aug
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

 

 

         UHS Staff Directory

     Main 627-2750                                                        Fax 625-8728

Name Ext# Room# email Position
Batista, Andrea 5529 308 abatista@risd.k12.nm.us Science Teacher

Becera, Tony

5518 107 tbecerra@risd.k12.nm.us Social Studies
Cafeteria 2755 Gym Katrina & Monica  
Carter, Cody 5522 309 ccarter@risd.k12.nm.us CTE Teacher
Chambers, Nichole 2756 201 nchambers@risd.k12.nm.us Academic Advisor
Crockett, Judy 5524 304   Business Teacher
Cutrell, Porter 2751 202A pcutrell@risd.k12.nm.us Principal
Flores, Inez 2752 202 iflores@risd.k12.nm.us Secretary
Ford, Mandy 2831 208 mford@risd.k12.nm.us Nurse
Fuller, Tim 5531 307 Karen C./Jolynn Hinkle Special Ed
Infant Lab 5538 214 Cecilia/Leticia CC Associates
Mackey, Natasha 5521 216 nmackey@risd.k12.nm.us GRADS/Daycare
Manion, Shawna 5526 104 smanion@risd.k12.nm.us English Teacher
Mendoza, Sandra 2757 211 smendoza@risd.k12.nm.us Social Worker
Moore, Angela 3310 118 amoore@risd.k12.nm.us Alt Site
Morales, Angela 2753 202 amorales@risd.k12.nm.us Registrar
Nava, Renee 5516 209   ISS
Sanchez, Leo 2754 201 lsanchez@risd.k12.nm.us Security
Seiler, Kim 5519 114 kseiler@risd.k12.nm.us Resource/Special Ed
Silvas, Stephanie 5520 106 ssilvas@risd.k12.nm.us PE/Health
Tellez/Castro 2656 119   Custodians
Toddler Lab 5539 215 Haroline Salmon CC Associate
Williams, Thurman 5530 201 twilliams@risd.k12.nm.us Career Center